play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of King Motors

At King Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

King Motors

King Motors
5
4.3

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chi-Chung Y on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and willingness to help without being pushy. The car is brilliant and they have gone out of their way to help is a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer ..

    By Kazi H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Volkswagen Passat 2.0TDI SE. Happy to have the car from King Motors. Car found as described. But there are some dents in the front wasn't found on picture advertise as well as not mentioned on test time. I have found later after wash. But not expecting a lot from 10 years old car, however car is ruing smooth, no complain.


  • 5

    Good customer service and purchase

    By Yasmeen D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were professional and very helpful. I was very pleased with my car purchase. And I would recommend friends and family to view the cars here at this showroom.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Reliable - Excellent

    By Alom U on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service - From point of sale to after care. The Sales team were very helpful, honest and trustworthy. They are willing to go that extra mile to ensure the vehicle inspection is all completed prior to the collection of your new vehicle. I would recommend to purchase a vehicle from here especially with 6 months warranty.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Rochelle W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I chose this car dealership. They sorted out everything I was not happy with and even included 6 months warranty aswell as offering drive away insurance free of charge. Very honest guys that work there. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer to buy a car from

    By Mirza R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car from King Motors was an excellent decision as the car was in good condition and well looked after. But in addition, they supported me by providing advice on car insurance and where to buy the car accessories from. I really appreciate the support they gave before and after the purchase and fixed all the little mechanical faults. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from them. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dilshad A on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience. The staff were very friendly and responded to any queries I had. They worked efficiently and catered to what I wanted for my car. I am very happy with the car o bought from them and would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Garry M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from King Motors that has been great to drive. Their service met and exceeded my expectations. I was able to thoroughly examine the car and asked as many questions as I needed to. The dealers were attentive and made sure all my questions were answered. They followed up with me as promised until my process was complete. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for an affordable car and good customer service to check them out.


  • 5

    Advice Stay Away

    By Erika A on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn’t go anywhere near this garage after purchasing this white bmw 3 series may i add that is now back up for sale for an extra £500 after being returned. Now where do i start This garage sold us a car that had wheels that had been welded together the car also had millage manipulation (which is illegal) after noticing the miles wernt clocking up correctly we called the garage and explained it needed to go to a somewhere to be looked at, they didn’t seem bothered and they just said yes ok. So we booked it into bmw who told us about these issues along with other misplay with the cars system such as deactivating the seat belts. Once the evidence was given to the garage they gave back the cost of the vehicle in full but refused to Compensate for the diagnostic of the car saying i never told you to put the car in The garage! Or any other losses we suffered. The worst thing about this situation is that I believe the garage knew about the car and they watched


  • 5

    white bmw convertible

    By colin J on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Shah and Syed 2 brothers own and run this garage. If you want to experience customer service at its best visit here. No pushy sales tactics here. i saw the car on a Friday and drove it away Saturday . i got the deal i was comfortable with. Prior to picking car up there were a few minor issues that were agreed would be sorted out. When i picked car up all issues were sorted. After a short time i had a small issue arise and took the car back and my issue was dealt with promptly and to my complete satisfaction. Syed and Shah went over and above to enable me to drive the car away on the Saturday. I would highly recommend this dealership it was a pleasure dealing with these two. 2 months later car is running sweet no issues. Well done keep up the good work . Many thanks Colin


‹ Prev Next ›