play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of King Motors

At King Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

King Motors

King Motors
5
4.2

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chi-Chung Y on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and willingness to help without being pushy. The car is brilliant and they have gone out of their way to help is a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer ..

    By Kazi H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Volkswagen Passat 2.0TDI SE. Happy to have the car from King Motors. Car found as described. But there are some dents in the front wasn't found on picture advertise as well as not mentioned on test time. I have found later after wash. But not expecting a lot from 10 years old car, however car is ruing smooth, no complain.


  • 5

    Good customer service and purchase

    By Yasmeen D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were professional and very helpful. I was very pleased with my car purchase. And I would recommend friends and family to view the cars here at this showroom.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Reliable - Excellent

    By Alom U on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service - From point of sale to after care. The Sales team were very helpful, honest and trustworthy. They are willing to go that extra mile to ensure the vehicle inspection is all completed prior to the collection of your new vehicle. I would recommend to purchase a vehicle from here especially with 6 months warranty.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Rochelle W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I chose this car dealership. They sorted out everything I was not happy with and even included 6 months warranty aswell as offering drive away insurance free of charge. Very honest guys that work there. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer to buy a car from

    By Mirza R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car from King Motors was an excellent decision as the car was in good condition and well looked after. But in addition, they supported me by providing advice on car insurance and where to buy the car accessories from. I really appreciate the support they gave before and after the purchase and fixed all the little mechanical faults. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from them. Thanks.


  • 5

    Kind Motors made my Mercedes-Benz dream come true

    By Sreedhar R on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Once you visit this dealer, you definitely like the way that they deal with their customer, they are very honest and transparent with tangible evidences and close the deal with all documentation support and walk away with your dream car....


  • 5

    STAY AWAY, UNRELIABLE

    By Zeeshan P on 13 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took deposit for a car which he failed to buy from Auction then was offering a similar car with 10k more miles on the clock and only 3 weeks MOT left, he also went back on his words of adding parking sensors which was promised in the original deal and then he eventually backed out of the whole deal. This whole going back and forth lasted for two weeks where they had the deposit for whole time. Never going Back again.


  • 5

    love this dealer

    By Simon F on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Love this dealer - bought a car recently.