play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of King Motors

At King Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

King Motors

King Motors
5
4.3

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chi-Chung Y on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and willingness to help without being pushy. The car is brilliant and they have gone out of their way to help is a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer ..

    By Kazi H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Volkswagen Passat 2.0TDI SE. Happy to have the car from King Motors. Car found as described. But there are some dents in the front wasn't found on picture advertise as well as not mentioned on test time. I have found later after wash. But not expecting a lot from 10 years old car, however car is ruing smooth, no complain.


  • 5

    Good customer service and purchase

    By Yasmeen D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were professional and very helpful. I was very pleased with my car purchase. And I would recommend friends and family to view the cars here at this showroom.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Reliable - Excellent

    By Alom U on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service - From point of sale to after care. The Sales team were very helpful, honest and trustworthy. They are willing to go that extra mile to ensure the vehicle inspection is all completed prior to the collection of your new vehicle. I would recommend to purchase a vehicle from here especially with 6 months warranty.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Rochelle W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy I chose this car dealership. They sorted out everything I was not happy with and even included 6 months warranty aswell as offering drive away insurance free of charge. Very honest guys that work there. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer to buy a car from

    By Mirza R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car from King Motors was an excellent decision as the car was in good condition and well looked after. But in addition, they supported me by providing advice on car insurance and where to buy the car accessories from. I really appreciate the support they gave before and after the purchase and fixed all the little mechanical faults. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from them. Thanks.


  • 5

    Welcoming, nice guys and great deals

    By Chris L on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque from King Motors, hadn't used them before. But am certainly glad I did. Very welcoming people, not pushy at all and COVID measures followed. I settled on this place as it offered the best deal, and I did my homework, by looking at many other Evoques. The car was clean and valetted, I drove away within the hour a very happy customer. A month later I am still pleased with my purchase, there are no issues with the car, and I would certainly purchase from King Motors again. Well recommended!


  • 5

    1st class service!

    By Maria F on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cant reccomend this firm enough. I desperately needed a new car as I am a keyworker. I found one I liked but was unable to get there to view. To reassure me they put it through an MOT, had a repair done and even delivered it to my door. He called when he said he would with updates and was always more than happy to help. The car was not a dissapointment either. Exactly as described. My mechanic has had a look at it now for me and congratulated me on a great deal! 1st class service from a lovely man. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dilshad A on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience. The staff were very friendly and responded to any queries I had. They worked efficiently and catered to what I wanted for my car. I am very happy with the car o bought from them and would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Garry M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from King Motors that has been great to drive. Their service met and exceeded my expectations. I was able to thoroughly examine the car and asked as many questions as I needed to. The dealers were attentive and made sure all my questions were answered. They followed up with me as promised until my process was complete. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for an affordable car and good customer service to check them out.


‹ Prev Next ›